Quick Links:

Awards:
awards

Last Name

Boyd
Contreras
Cortez
Crawford
Damico
Doty
Frickle
Gallego
Gonzales
Gutierrez
Hunnicut
Kalagian
Lauterio
Liew
Ligh
Macias
Miari
Miller
Murphy
Ouchi
Ponce
Reynoso
Romero
Robison
Rosas
Salamanca
Sanchez
Sanchez
Sandoval
Serrano
Spencer
Ybarra
Zarow
First Name

Sharon
Liliana
Hyochin
Nicolle
Vicky
Sharlette
Sandra
Yuvinka
Yolanda
Valeria
Sue
Cheryl
Ruth
Lisa
Susan
Maria
Gabriela
Maria
Kelley
Brandy
Virginia
Sonia
Cristina
Tara
Rosemarie
Virginia
Mario
Miko
Sandra
Angela
Carolyn
Richard
Terri
Title

Teacher
Teacher
Speech
Learning Center
Special Ed
Teacher
Teacher
Counselor
Teacher
Teacher
School Office Cord
Special Ed
Home School Asst
Teacher
Teacher
Health Clerk
Teacher
Teacher
Teacher
Teacher
School Office Asst
Teacher
Teacher
Special Ed
Teacher
Principal
Teacher
Adapt P.E.
Teacher
Parent Ed Facilitator
Home School Teacher
Teacher
Teacher
Email Address

slboyd@ewcsd.org
lcontreras@ewcsd.org
hcortez@ewcsd.org
ncrawford@ewcsd.org
vdamico@ewcsd.org
sdoty@ewcsd.org
sfrickle@ewcsd.org
ygallego@ewcsd.org
ygonzales@ewcsd.org
vgutierrez@ewcsd.org
shunnicutt@ewcsd.org
ckalagian@ewcsd.org
rlauterio@ewcsd.org
lliew@ewcsd.org
sligh@ewcsd.org
mmacias@ewcsd.org
gmiari@ewcsd.org
mtmiller@ewcsd.org
kmurphy@ewcsd.org
bouchi@ewcsd.org
vponce@ewcsd.org
sreynoso@ewcsd.org
cromero@ewcsd.org
trobison@ewcsd.org
rrosas@ewcsd.org
vsalamanca@ewcsd.org
msanchez@ewcsd.org
misanchez@ewcsd.org
ssandoval@ewcsd.org
angelaserrano@ewcsd.org
cspencer@ewcsd.org
rybarra@ewcsd.org
tzarow@ewcsd.org